Berggren Live Radio

Berggren Live Radio is a fast-paced 30-minute program on global intellectual property and business issues hosted by Berggren’s own Robert Alderson and Mariella Massaro.


UPCOMING EVENTS: 

  •  March 10

    In this program, we are pleased to have as our special guest Sonja London, Licensing Executive at Nokia and past President of LES Scandinavia. In 2020 Sonja was named as one of the Top 300 IP Strategists in the world by IAM Strategy 300. Sonja will share her views on the importance of building commercialization strategies, processes and data systems to increase the efficiency in managing licensing programs. She also will speak about her experience in SEP licensing and litigation in Europe.

    The program will be live on 10 March 2021 at 5 pm EET, 4 pm CET, and 10 am EST.

 

You can register for free simply by leaving your contact information. You will receive a personal link before the event. Even if you are not able to join the live session, please sign up anyway so you can receive a free recording afterward.

Sign up!